Meet the Board Members

We are pleased to introduce the new Summerfest board members who are motivated to keep Summerfest a beloved annual tradition and to honor the historical sanctity of the Summerfest as well as embracing ideas of younger generations!

Tabatha Learn

President and Chair

Steph Schrift


Lori Pauley


Kristen Gribbin


Amanda Kline

Director of Food Vendors

Barb Krcha

Director of Craft Vendors

Duaine Detrick

Director of Entertainment

Patrick Shuler

Director of Logistics

Kami Lidwell

Director of Fundraising